Free Next Day Dispatch on orders over £19.99 (Mon-Fri)

Frozen 2 Sing-Along CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The brand new Disney Sing-Along – Frozen 2 album is here. Sing-along to all-new original songs. The CD features a lyric book with all the words, eight instrumental tracks, including 'Into The Unknown’, ‘Some Things Never Change’ and ‘‘Lost In The Woods’.

1 All Is Found (Instrumental)
2 Some Things Never Change (Instrumental)
3 Into the Unknown (Instrumental)
4 When I Am Older (Instrumental)
5 Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) [instrumental]
6 Lost in the Woods (Instrumental)
7 Show Yourself (Instrumental)
8 The Next Right Thing (Instrumental)
9 All Is Found (Vocal)
10 Some Things Never Change (Vocal)
11 Into the Unknown (Vocal)
12 When I Am Older (Vocal)
13 Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) [vocal]
14 Lost in the Woods (Vocal)
15 Show Yourself (Vocal)
16 The Next Right Thing (Vocal)